Bipolar Express by Tor

Bipolar Express, TorSwedish producer Tor, has compiled this amazing chilled out mix. He’s set to be releasing some of his own productions later this year but in the meantime, check out Bipolar Express. Hit continue to check out the tracklisting…

1. Fredrik – Vanmyren
2. Fink – See It All
3. Ann Peebles – Trouble, Heartache and Sadness
4. UNKLE – Lonely Soul
5. Blue Sky Black Death – Lord of Our Vice
6. Flying Lotus – Spin Cycle
7. Tor – Aperture
8. Cunninlynguists – What’ll You Do? (Instrumental)
9. Rodriguez – Hate Street Dialogue
10. Foals – Spanish Sahara (Mount Kimbie Remix)
11. Burial & Four Tet – Moth
12. DJ Shadow – Blood On The Motorway
13. Quantic – In The Key of Blue
14. Chequerboard – 20th Century Artillery

This entry was posted in Music. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Bipolar Express by Tor

  1. BOB says:

    is he not a canadian?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s